ST LOUIS MO 4653 Crossroads Industrial Dr, Bridgeton, MO 63044  PH 314.291.4892

PEORIA, IL: 2000 West Pioneer Parkway Suite 22 Peoria, IL 61615  PH 309.693.0731

INDIANAPOLIS, IN: 7756 Moller Road Indianapolis, IN 46268  PH 317.844.4110

  • facebook
  • googlePlaces

©2016 BY LANGENDORF SUPPLY CO., INC.

Indianapolis/Fort Wayne

7756 Moller Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Ph: 317-844-4110 
Fax: 317-848-0810 

 

When dealing with the exhaust of corrosive air streams, whether it be in laboratories, pool chemical rooms or Universities, sometimes the corrosive resistant duct itself needs to pass through occupied spaces.  This can make the material choice for these types of applications difficult.  On one hand, you need a material that can stand up to the harsh chemical airstreams, some that even stainless steel can’t handle, while at the...

February 28, 2018

HVAC Duct Underground?  How about under…..Penguins?

In 2013, the Kansas City Zoo in Kansas City, MO opened the state of the art penguin exhibit known as the Helzberg Penguin Plaza.  Featuring several penguin species from around the world, the penguin habitat required constant chilled air delivered through an extremely corrosive environment.  Not just any HVAC duct was going to stand up to the challenge.  

So there...

October 9, 2017

This week is our first Customer Appreciation BBQ.  We hope to see you all there for some Squealers BBQ.

7756 Moller Road

RSVP indybbq@lsco-inc.com

December 28, 2016

Check out the new Titus Time Out Podcast​

Please reload

 
 

Bryan Myers

Indianapolis/Fort Wayne Team

Ken Arnsmeyer

Principal

ken@lsco-inc.com

Adam Deener

Brian Doran

Austin Miller

Engineering Sales

amiller@lsco-inc.com

Jason Wright

Fred Nichols

Estimating

fredn@lsco-inc.com

Kurt Loutner

Brad Overman

Joe Paris

Sales - Fort Wayne

jparis@lsco-inc.com

Tim Trobridge

Brandon Stephens

Warehouse

brandons@lsco-inc.com

Inside Sales

dhann@lsco-inc.com

Danielle Hann