top of page

Indianapolis/Fort Wayne

7951 Zionsville Road

Indianapolis, IN 46268

Ph: 317-844-4110 
Fax: 317-848-0810 

We've
Moved

indy top
Indianapolis/Fort Wayne Team

Joe Paris

Sales - Fort Wayne

jparis@lsco-inc.com

260-492-8160

Rick Draher

Sales 

rickd@lsco-inc.com

317-417-4483

Brandon
Stephens

Sales

brandon@lsco-inc.com

765-918-0826

Mike McAfee

Sales 

mikem@lsco-inc.com

317-333-3614

Bryan Myers

Sales

bmyers@lsco-inc.com

317-956-7014

Brian Doran

Sales

bdoran@lsco-inc.com

317-258-1531

Adam Deener

Sales

adeener@lsco-inc.com

765-230-6524

Ken Arnsmeyer

Principal

ken@lsco-inc.com

indy directory
indy team

Matt Smith

Sales

matts@lsco-inc.com

317-783-1871

Jason Wright

Estimating

jwright@lsco-inc.com

317-941-3946

Kurt Loutner

Estimating

kurtl@lsco-inc.com

317-316-7364

Jeff Love headshot final.png

Jeff Love

Engineering

jlove@lsco-inc.com

317-627-8611

Warehouse/ Service

Danny Ratcliff

Warehouse Manager

dannyr@lsco-inc.com 317-292-8345

Customer Service

Mya Davies

Customer Service

myad@lsco-inc.com

317-941-1997

bottom of page