ST LOUIS MO 4653 Crossroads Industrial Dr, Bridgeton, MO 63044  PH 314.291.4892

PEORIA, IL: 2000 West Pioneer Parkway Suite 22 Peoria, IL 61615  PH 309.693.0731

INDIANAPOLIS, IN: 7756 Moller Road Indianapolis, IN 46268  PH 317.844.4110

  • facebook
  • googlePlaces

©2016 BY LANGENDORF SUPPLY CO., INC.

St Louis Office

4653 Crossroads Industrial Drive

Bridgeton MO 63044
Ph: 314.291.4892
Fax: 314.291.7815

 
 
 

St Louis Office Directory

 
 
 
 
 
 
Sales

Ken Arnsmeyer

Principal

314-218-6405

ken@lsco-inc.com

Pat Olwig

Sales

314-218-6413

polwig@lsco-inc.com

Aaron Schweiss

Sales

314-218-6431

aaron@lsco-inc.com

Tom Groark

Sales

314-218-6428

tomg@lsco-inc.com

Jeremy Browning

Sales

314-218-6418

jbrowning@lsco-inc.com

Jeff Campbell

Sales / Estimating

314-218-6414

jeff.campbell@lsco-inc.com

Matt Keller

Sales / Estimating

314-218-6416

mkeller@lsco-inc.com

Tom Finder

Inside Sales

314-218-6406

tfinder@lsco-inc.com

Krista Schweiss

Inside Sales

314-218-6433

krista@lsco-inc.com

Mike Heinemann

Estimating

314-218-6422

mikeh@lsco-inc.com

Marketing

Steve Liescheidt

Engineering Marketing

314-218-6417

stevel@lsco-inc.com

Langendorf Applied Products

Eric Birk

Engineering Sales

314-218-6407

ebirk@lsco-inc.com

Customer Service

Tammy Ameis

Customer Service

314-218-6403

tammy@lsco-inc.com

Accounting

Susan Schniepp

Accounting

314-218-6402

sschniepp@lsco-inc.com

Vicky Welther

Accounting

314-218-6411

vwelther@lsco-inc.com

Katie Haller

Reception

314-218-6410

khaller@lsco-inc.com

Warehouse/ Service

Bryan Talley

Warehouse Manager

314-218-6412

ship@lsco-inc.com

314-486-5717 (cell)